• Crowborough Tennis & Squash Club
  • Crowborough Tennis & Squash Club
  • Crowborough Tennis & Squash Club
  • Crowborough Tennis & Squash Club
  • Crowborough Tennis & Squash Club

Ladies Sussex - Summer 2012

Sussex County Doubles League

1st Team Captain - Janet Littleford

2nd Team Captain - Claire Pardo

3rd Team Captain - Joan Short

All matches start at 10.30am unless otherwise stated. If you would like to be considered for the Ladies Teams please speak to Head Coach Daniel Slade who will put you in contact with the appropriate Team Captain.

Fixtures may be subject to change. Please check with the relevant Captain.

Fixtures

1st Team - Sussex Division 5

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Saturday 07/04/2012

Crowborough 1sts

Horsham 1sts

Sunday 22/04/2012

Chichester 3rds

Crowborough 1sts

Sunday 13/05/2012

Crowborough 1sts

Preston 1sts

Saturday 14/07/2012

Virgin Active Brighton 3rds

Crowborough 1sts

Saturday 25/08/2012

Crowborough 1sts

Lindfield 1sts

Saturday 15/09/2012

Storrington 2nds

Crowborough 1sts

2nd Team - Sussex Division 9E

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Sunday 08/04/2012

Crowborough 2nds

Hailsham 1sts

Sunday 29/04/2012

Meads 2nds

Crowborugh 2nds

Saturday 19/05/2012

Crowborugh 2nds

Cross in Hand 3rds

Sunday 15/07/2012

Crowborough 2nds

Green 2nds

Sunday 05/08/2012

East Hoathly and Halland 1sts

Crowborough 2nds

Sunday 30/09/2012

Weald 5ths

Crowborough 2nds


3rd Team - Sussex Division 10E

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Saturday 14/04/2012

Crawley 2nds

Crowborough 3rds

Saturday 12/05/2012

Crowborough 3rds

Cooden Beach 3rds

Sunday 20/05/2012

Pav and Av 2nds

Crowborough 3rds

Sunday 03/06/2012

Crowborough 3rds

Mayfield 2nds

Saturday 04/08/2012

Seaford 1sts

Crowborough 3rds

Saturday 01/09/2012

Crowborough 3rds

Pav and Av 3rds
Book your court today
Crowborough Tennis & Squash Club
Church Road
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 1BN

Tel: 01892 652618
email: info@crowboroughrackets.org.uk

Club Affiliates Lawn Tennis Association England Squash and Racketball
Copyright©2014 Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Ltd : Registration Number 2149293 : VAT Registration Number 210749779 : Registration Charity no 1097049
UK Website Design by Global Prospect